Eshopbox workspace allows you to generate and schedule reports automatically. This helps you to provide your teammates with timely information about your business. In addition, you might want to manage some of those reports. The Scheduled Reports list shows all scheduled reports which you have created. Using scheduled reports, you can

  • View all the scheduled reports and their details

  • Edit the scheduled report and its configuration(name, interval, teammates) if your requirements change

  • Delete the scheduled report

In this article, you will learn how to view, delete and edit the schedule report.

Viewing report details

To view a report, navigate to Files > Scheduled Reports. Here you can view the list of all the reports scheduled by you.

You can view below details about each report:

  • Report name: Name of the scheduled report.

  • Report type: Type of report used while scheduling the report. For example, while scheduling orders, the sale order report was selected.

  • Interval: Frequency of the scheduled report depending upon daily, weekly, or monthly.

  • Created on and updated on: On hovering over the report name, you can view the date-related updates.

Editing reports

To edit a report, navigate to Files > Scheduled Reports. Next, search for the report you want to modify; on hover, select edit.

You can edit the below details:

  • Report name: Name of the scheduled report.

  • Interval: Edit the frequency at which reports need to be exported. The frequency can be daily, weekly, or monthly.

  • Send this report to: Edit the teammates to which the reports need to be sent.

Update the parameters as required and save your changes to return to the schedule reports List. Now, your schedule report will work as per the new configuration.

To make changes in the date range and selected fields, you need to create a new scheduled report.


Deleting reports

To delete a report, navigate to Files > Scheduled Reports. Next, search for the report you want to delete; on hover, select Delete.

Confirm the deletion by clicking the Delete button.

You cannot undo this action. Once the report is deleted, you cannot restore them.

Did this answer your question?